Contact Us

There are a few ways of getting in contact with us here at Pirate City Rollers. For specific enquiries you can email the appropriate committee contact address from those below. Or you can use the contact form at the bottom of this page and your enquiry will be directed appropriately.

We can also be reached via Twitter or Facebook.

Board of Directors – executives@piratecityrollers.com

  • Amanda “Ballistic Button” Hawkes
  • Daphne Hui
  • Shaylin “Rick O’Shay” Shadanbaz
  • Vanessa “Blockness Monster” Rancour
  • Ruth “Ruthless Doom” Barraclough

Secretarysecretary@piratecityrollers.com – Pash Malice

Treasurerstreasurer@piratecityrollers.com – Coup D’eTalia

Business and Fundraisingsponsorship@piratecityrollers.com – Letisha “SueNami Striker” Tan

Coaching and Recruitmentcoaching@piratecityrollers.com –  Murielle “Sugar Hit” Baker and Amy “Stone Cold Beretta” Raine

Events – events@piratecityrollers.com – Amery “Atomic Candie” Carriere

Media, Art, Website and Social Media – media@piratecityrollers.com – Nikki “Nikalicious Vicious” Henderson

Officiatingofficials@piratecityrollers.com – Marlow “Purple Parfait” Woodman Edwards and Joel “Tin Tin” Gatland

Wellness – Kellie “Thumper” Hinton

Interleague Liaisoninterleague@piratecityrollers.com

[contact_form]